Hotels di Capaccio-Paestum

Hotel Meridiana Paestum **** – tel. 0828 851471 – www.meridiana-hotel.com

Resort Villaggio Oasis Paestum **** – tel. 0828 720056  –  www.villaggiooasis.it

Parco dei Principi **** – tel. 08281990471 – www.hotelparcodeiprincipipaestum.it

Hotel Heracles Village **** – tel. 0828722766 – www.heraclesvillage.com

Lido Mec – tel. 0828811715 – www.lidomecbeach.com

Hotel Sogaris *** – tel. 0828 811061 – www.hotelsogaris.com

Le Palme **** – tel.  0828 851025 – www.lepalme.it

Intercamping Apollo *** – tel. 0828811178 – www.intercampingapollo-sa.com

Hotel Ariston *** – tel. 0828851333 – www.hotelaristonpaestum.com

Hotel Cerere **** – tel. 0828851751 – www.hotelcerere.com

Mec Paestum ***** – tel. 0828722444 – www.mechotel.com

Villaggio Cerullo’s *** – tel. 0828811197 – www.cerullospaestum.it

Savoy Beach Hotel **** – tel. 0828720100 – www.savoybeachhotel.it

Best Western Hotel Esplanade **** – tel.  0828851043 – www.esplanadepaestum.it

Oleandri Resort Hotel Residence Paestum **** – tel. 0828851876 – www.oleandriresort.com